Lecrae Reveals ‘All Things Work Together’ Album Cover, Tracklist, & Release Date

Lecrae revealed the release date, tracklist, and preorder for the album in addition to the artwork.

‘All Things Work Together’ is set to be released on September 22.

The album is also available for pre-order and you’ll get four songs instantly.

1. Always Knew
2. Facts
3. Broke
4. Blessings ft. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Watchu Mean ft. Aha Gazelle
6. Hammer Time ft. 1K Phew
7. Come and Get Me
8. Lucked Up
9. Wish You the Best ft. Verse Simmonds
10. Can’t Stop Me Now (Destination)
11. I’ll Find You ft. Tori Kelly
12. 8:28
13. Cry For You
14. Worth It ft. Kierra Sheard & Jawan Harris

Lecrae has also released the tour for the album starting in October 4